» » Pujuila Quartet - Hypocrisis (2019)


Pujuila Quartet - Hypocrisis (2019)

Author: ziuziu on 31-10-2019, 21:32, views: 209

Pujuila Quartet - Hypocrisis (2019)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+log+.cue) Scans included | 00:53:25 | 308 Mb
Contemporary Jazz, Modern Creative | Label: B Records

With Hypocrisis B Records launches its jazz collection, and what a beautiful manifesto this album is! Recorded live with the same attention as ever in a mythic place for jazz creation, the Dynamo in Pantin, the Pujuila Quartet, gathered around the eclectic clarinettist Florent Pujuila, draws an intimate course around the emotions of its composer, sailing with both virtuosity and passion between jazz, rock, and contemporary music. Four musicians with very different backgrounds are united in The Pujuila Quartet, created by French clarinetist Florent Pujuila: Fabrice Martinez, Bruno Chevillon and Eric Echampard. Different musical styles are here meshed together, from jazz to rock, from classical to electro music, all of which the musicians have had a chance to tackle throughout their individual careers. The Pujuila Quartet s musical language is at the crossroads between contemporary music, Mediterranean influences, and jazz- recognizable through the rhythmic structures and extensive solos. Energy and strength are tamed by vertiginous rhythms, mingled with playful timbres and rich sounds.Tracklist:
1. Sweet Toad (09:32)
2. Hypocrisis (06:52)
3. I Will (04:01)
4. Ne dis pas (07:50)
5. Fêlure (08:23)
6. Sombre héros (04:59)
7. Viscerum (05:48)
8. Chicago's Frog (05:42)
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Category: Movies

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.

Add comments

Your Name:*
Security Code: *
Click on the image to refresh the code if it cannot be viewed